LA\PAC is a production company based in Paris.

 

Our long term success is rooted in a single belief : talented people working together produce great work.

We produce content for all forms of media - commercials, fashion content, music videos, digital content, short films, documentaries

LA\PAC group reunites three sister companies:

 

OUR STRATEGY AND ACTIONS FOLLOW THE GLOBAL ECO-RESPONSABILITY APPROACH OF THE ECOPROD CHARTER

contact@pac.fr
+33(0)1 56 69 65 00

7, Villa De Guelma, 75018 Paris

Jérôme Denis
CEO / EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
jerome.denis@pac.fr
Hélène Segol
DEPUTY MANAGING DIRECTOR
helene.segol@pac.fr
Jean-Pierre Michon
CFO
jean-pierre.michon@pac.fr
Anna Roudaut
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
anna.roudaut@pac.fr
Mathilde Nanot-Lachkar
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
mathilde.nanot-lachkar@pac.fr
Eric Lipchitz
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
eric.lipchitz@pac.fr
Charles Ramare
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
charles.ramare@pac.fr
Laurence Lelong
HEAD OF POST-PRODUCTION
laurence.lelong@pac.fr
Axelle Duarte
POST-PRODUCTION ASSISTANT
axelle.duarte@pac.fr
Magali Lamer
PRODUCTION COORDINATOR
magali.lamer@pac.fr
Lola Idounda
MUSIC VIDEO EP
lola.idounda@pac.fr
Flore Pierens
MUSIC VIDEO PRODUCTION COORDINATOR
flore.pierens@pac.fr
Laurence Delbasty
HEAD OF COMMUNICATION
laurence.delbasty@pac.fr
Valentin Gozet
ART DIRECTOR / VISUAL RESEARCHER
valentin.gozet@pac.fr
Louise Rayssiguier
ART DIRECTOR / VISUAL RESEARCHER
louise.rayssiguier@pac.fr
Julien Sylvestre
COMMUNITY MANAGER
julien.sylvestre@pac.fr
Reels
SEND YOUR REELS HERE
curious@pac.fr