4, rue de la Paix
75002 Paris
contact@pac.fr

T +33(0)1 56 69 65 00 F +33(0)1 56 69 65 01
MANAGING DIRECTOR Jérôme Denis jerome.denis@pac.fr

CFO Marion Caitucoli marion.caitucoli@pac.fr
Executive Producer Anna Roudaut anna.roudaut@pac.fr
Executive Producer Delphine Guerin delphine.guerin@pac.fr
Executive Producer Jean-Gabriel Saint-Paul jg.saintpaul@pac.fr
Production coordinator Camille Richardeau camille.richardeau@pac.fr
Head of Production Eric Lipchitz eric.lipchitz@pac.fr
Head of Post-Production Laurence Lelong laurence.lelong@editors.fr
Production coordinator Magali Lamer magali.lamer@pac.fr